5 Church: 5church-atlanta.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

57th Fighter Group:

the57restaurant.com

Dine in, carry out

 

10th & Piedmont:
10thandpiedmont.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Aria: aria-atl.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Atlanta Fish Market:

buckheadrestaurants.com.restaurant/atlanta-fish-market

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Bangkok Thai: bangokthaiatl.com 

Carry out, delivery

 

Bantam and Biddy:

bantamandbiddy.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

BeetleCat: beetlecatatl.com

Dine in, carry out

 

Bhojanic: bhojanic.com 

Carry out, delivery

 

Bistro Niko: bukcheadrestaurants.com/restaurant/bistro-niko

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Bones: bonesrestaurant.com 

Dine in

 

Busy Bee Café

thebusybeecafe.com

Carry out, delivery

 

Buttermilk Kitchen

buttermilkkitchen.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Café Intermezzo: cafeintermezzo.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Campangolo: campagnoloatl.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Chops Lobster Bar: buckheadrestaurants.com/restaurants/chops-lobster-bar-atl

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Colonnade: colonnadeatlanta.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Cooks & Soldiers:
cooksandsoldiers.square.site

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Corner Café: buckheadrestaurants.com/restaurant/corner-cafe

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Crazy Cuban: crazycuban.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Ecco: ecco-atlanta.com

Dine in, carry out

 

El Azteca:

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

El Bandido Mex Mex:

elbandidogrill.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

El Super Pan: elsuperpan.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Empire State South:
empirestatesouth.com

Dine in, carry out

 

Escobar Restaurant & Tapas: escobaratlanta.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

F&B Buckhead:
fandbatlanta.com

Dine in, carry out

 

F.R.O.G.S.: frogsmidtown.com

Dine in, carry out

 

Fox Bros.: foxbrosbbq.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

The General Muir:
thegeneralmuir.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Grand China:
grandchinaatl.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

Grindhouse Killer Burgers: grindhouseburgers.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Guac y Margys: guacymargys.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Gusto!: whatsyourgusto.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Havana Sandwich Shop: havanaatlanta.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Henry’s Midtown Tavern: henrysatl.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Highland Tap: nightcapfoodandspirits.com/highlandtapmain.html

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Home Grown: homegrownga.com

Dine in, carry out

 

Houston’s: houstons.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Joe’s on Juniper: joesonjuniper.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

KR SteakBar: krsteakbar.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Krog Street Market:
krogstreetmarket.com

Dine in, carry out

 

Kyma: buckheadrestaurants.com/restaurant/kyma

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

La Hacienda: lahamidtown.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Lazy Betty: lazybettyatl.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Lazy Llama Cantina:

lazyllamacantina.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

Little Rey: littlerey.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Maggiano’s: maggianos.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Marcel: marcelatl.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Manuel’s Tavern: manuelstavern.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Marlow’s Tavern: marlowstavern.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Mary Mac’s: marymacs.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Mediterranean Grill: mediterraneangrill.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Mellow Mushroom: mellowmushroom.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

Miller Union: millerunion.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Momonoki: momonokiatl.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Murphy’s: murphysatlanta.com

Curbside pickup

 

Nakato: nakatorestaurant.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Nino’s: ninosatlanta.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

Noni’s: nonisdeli.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

OK Café: okcafe.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

The Pig and the Pearl: thepigandthepearl.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Papi’s Cuban and Caribbean Grill: papisgrill.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Roaster’s Rotisserie: roastersfresh.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Sotto Sotto: sottosottoatl.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Souper Jenny: souperjennyatl.com

Carry out

 

South City Kitchen: southcitykitchen.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

STK Steakhouse: stksteakhouse.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Tabla: tablaatlanta.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Taco Mac: tacomac.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Taverna Plaka: tavernaplakaatlanta.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

Taqueria del Sol: taqueriadelsol.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Ted’s Montana Grill: tedsmontanagrill.com 

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

TWO Urban Licks: twourbanlicks.com

Dine in, curbside pickup

 

The Varsity: thevarsity.com

Drive-through

 

Varuni Napoli: varuni.us

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Waffle House: wafflehouse.com

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Wagaya: wagaya.us

Dine in, carry out, delivery

 

Wahoo! Grill: wahoogrilldecatur.com

Dine in, curbside pickup, delivery

 

Willy’s: willys.com

Dine in, carry out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.