RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Announces Queens and Judges

The fourth season of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” premieres December 14 at 8 P.M., and the show, which brings back queens of past seasons to compete for the title of “All Star,” has revealed its cast and guest judges.

Among the cast are the Monique Heart and Monet X Change, who appeared on this last season (season 10) of RPDR. Monique placed eighth in the season and Monet, sixth.

Queens Farrah Moan, Trinity the Tuck, and Valentina represent season 9 and Naomi Smalls comes from season 8.

Latrice Royale and Manila Luzon will also compete for the crown on season 4, despite both competing on the first season on All Stars.

Transgender woman Gia Gunn, from season 6, will compete, despite RuPaul’s comments to the Guardian saying he would be hesitant to allow transgender women to compete because their transition would give them an advantage.

Jasmine Masters from season 7 finishes out the All Stars season 4 roster.

Also announced were the line-up of superstar guest judges to help show regulars Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley, and Ross Matthews decide who the fourth All Star will be. This season will feature guest judges Jenifer Lewis, Ciara, Kacey Musgraves, Gus Kenworthy, Keiynan Lonsdale, Zoe Kravitz, Yvette Nicole Brown, Cecily Strong, Rita Ora, Susanne Bartsch, Ellen Pompeo, Frances Bean Cobain, Felicity Huffman, Jason Wu, and Erica Ash.

As RuPaul said, “The fourth season of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ is going to blow. Your. Mother. Tucking. Mind.”

Before the season even kicks off, viewers will be treated with “RuPaul’s Drag Race Holi-slay Spectacular.” The one-hour holiday special airs on December 7 at 8 P.M. on VH1, and brings back Eureka O’Hara, Jasmine Masters, Kim Chi, Latrice Royale, Mayhem Miller, Shangela, Sonique, and Trixie Mattel (the winner of All Stars season 3) to compete for the title of the first “Drag Race Xmas Queen.”