LGBT Atlanta Best Bets Sept. 25 – Oct. 1

Friday, September 25–Sunday, September 27 Now in its 14th year, Taste of Atlanta brings together 90 area restaurants and thousands of food enthusiasts, Midtown at Tech Square, www.tasteofatlant...

LGBT Atlanta Best Bets for July 17 – July 23

FRIDAY, JULY 17 The documentary “Do I Sound Gay?” opens at the Landmark Midtown Art Cinema today, with director David Thorpe down for Q&A on Sunday, July 19, after the 7:15 p.m. screening, www.landmarkth...

LGBT Atlanta Best Bets for July 2-July 9

Thursday, July 2 - Sunday, July 5 Grizzlies, otters and cubs aplenty will be at Atlanta Bear Fest, with events all throughout the weekend, http://atlantabearfest.com Thursday, July 2 The Sisters Night ...

LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for June 5-June 11

FRIDAY, JUNE 5 – SATURDAY, JUNE 6 Atlanta Women’s Chorus present Good Girls Gone Bad Friday night at 8 p.m. and Saturday at 2 p.m. and
8 p.m. at Druid Hills Presbyterian Church, 1026 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, At...

Atlanta LGBT Best Bets for May 22-29

Friday, May 22 My Sister’s Room hosts Traxx Girls and Blue Diamond Ent. Ladies Lounge 2.0 with a dance party and shows until 3 a.m., www.mysistersroom.com Registration for the 30th annual Big Peach Softball...

Atlanta’s LGBT Best Bets for May 15-22

Friday, May 15 – May 17 MAYhem is an explosive program that presents the future directions of dance propelled by the talents and artistic vision of Atlanta Ballet. Performances are at 8 p.m. on May 15 and 16...

LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for May 8-14

Friday, May 8-Sunday, May 10 OutlantaCon, the Atlanta-based weekend-long event for the queer geek audience, takes place this weekend and includes discussion panels, gaming, costuming, special events and more, ...

LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for April 24-30

Friday, April 24 – Sunday, April 26 Bears, grizzlies, cubs – oh my! See plenty of hairy men at Atlanta Bear Pride, with events sprinkled over town this weekend, beginning with BJ’s Kick Off Party and Bearrac...

Check out LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for the weekend

Friday, April 10 – 12 Atlanta Leather Pride 2015 is this weekend, with the crowning of Mr. and Ms. Atlanta Eagle, the Mr. Southeast Rubber contests and more, Atlanta Eagle, www.atlantaleatherpride.com Fri...

LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for March 27-April 2

Friday, March 27 – Saturday, March 28 Atlanta Gay Men’s Chorus presents “Unsung Heroes,” featuring vocalist Matt Alber, 8 p.m. and on March 27 at 2 p.m. and on March 28 at 8 p...

LGBT Atlanta’s Best Bets for the weekend

Friday, March 20-Sunday, March 29 The Atlanta Film Festival screens dozens of films of numerous genres, including an LGBT track, at various venues, atlantafilmfestival.com Friday, March 20-22 Ladyfest ...