The Georgia Voice, LLC

PO Box 77401
Atlanta, GA 30357
(404) 815-6941

Publisher: Tim Boyd
tboyd@thegavoice.com

 

Editor:  David Aaron Moore
dmoore@thegavoice.com

Deputy Editor: Dyana Bagby
dbagby@thegavoice.com

 

Art Director: Mike Ritter
mritter@thegavoice.com

Sales Manager: Marshall Graham
mgraham@thegavoice.com

Advertising Sales Executive: Anne Clarke
aclarke@thegavoice.com

To reach our freelance contributors, please e-mail dmoore@thegavoice.com

 
Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message *
Upload a File

Send us your press releases or stories in PDF or Microsoft Word format. Photos should be .jpg, .gif or .png format.
Image Verification
captcha
Please enter the text from the image:
[Refresh Image] [What’s This?]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.