District 6 delegates elected were Celestine A. Mosely and Florence Shelton-Clark as well as Joshua David Altman, David Gowdy and John G. Morgan. District 13 delegates are Gail Davenport, Donzella James, Alisha Thomas Morgan, Melissa Prescott, Maurice Madden, Wilbur Purvis III and Kevin Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.